Release Year


Free Download Daanveer Songs - Released Year: 1996

Download Daanveer Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Chhup Chhup Aaja
2- Chumma Chumma
3- Dil Ke Paas
4- Hum Tumko Chahenge
5- Jab Dil Tarse Badal Barse
6- Kari Kajrari Kanwari Aankhen
7- Kaun Hai Jo Mere
8- Meri Jaan Tera Dil
9- Pyar Bahut Mushkil
10- Rimjhim Rimjhim