Release Year


Free Download Fukrey Returns Songs - Released Year: 2017

Download Fukrey Returns Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Mehbooba
2- Peh Gaya Khalara
3- Tu Mera Bhai Nahi Hai
4- Ishq De Fanniyar
5- Ishq De Fanniyar (Female)
6- Fukrey Returns
7- Raina
8- Bura Na Mano Bholi Hai