Release Year


Free Download Zaalim Songs - Released Year: 1994

Download Zaalim Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Mubarak Ho Mubarak
2- Bombay Se Rail Chali
3- Pehle Hi Qayamat
4- Chaar Din Ka Safar
5- Soti Reh Gayi Saari Duniya
6- Mubarak Ho Mubarak Ho Male
7- Chaar Din Ka Safar Sad
8- Aai Aai Aah Sorry Sorry