Release Year


Free Download Wardat Sahhas Songs - Released Year: 1981

Download Wardat Sahhas Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Din Ho Ya Raat
2- Jaalim Duniya Hum Pe
3- Na Mai Hun Tera
4- Dekha Hai Maine
5- Sara Jahan Chod Ke
6- Tu Mujhe Jaan Se Bhi
7- Saare Zamane Mein
8- Disco Baadshah
9- Ghaat Ghaat Ka Paani
10- Kaali Kaali Aankhon Wali
11- Ganpatti Baba
12- Disco Music