Release Year


Free Download Uran Khatola Songs - Released Year: 1955

Download Uran Khatola Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Aayi Thi Raat Sitaron Ki Mehfi
2- O Door Ke Musafir Humko Bhi Saath Le
3- Ghar Aaya Mehmaan Koi Jaan Na
4- Haal E Dil Main Kya Kahoon
5- Hamare Dil Se Na Jana
6- Mera Salam Le Ja Dil Ka Payam
7- Mohabbat Ki Rahon Mein Chalna
8- More Saiyanji Utrenge Paar
9- Na Ro Aye Dil Kahin Rone Se Ta
10- Na Toofan Se Khelo