Release Year


Free Download The Xpose Songs - Released Year: 2014

Download The Xpose Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Ice Cream
2- Dard Dilo Ke
3- Hai Apna Dil Toh Awara
4- Catch Me If You Can
5- Surroor
6- Sheeshe Ka Samundar
7- Dard Dilo Ke (Reprise)
8- Sheeshe Ka Samundar (Reprise)
9- Ice Cream (Remix)
10- Dard Dilo Ke (Remix)
11- Hai Apna Dil (Blues Mix)
12- Surroor (Arabic Mix)
13- Catch Me If You Can (Remix)
14- Hai Apna Dil (Desi Remix)
15- Sheeshe Ka Samundar (Remix)
16- Surroor (Remix)
17- Theme Of Xpose
18- The Xpose (Mashup)