Release Year


Free Download Taarzan Songs - Released Year: 2004

Download Taarzan Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Chura Lo Dil Mera
2- Chura Lo Dil Mera Part II
3- Dil Se Juda Ehsaah Hai Tu
4- Gonna Fall In Love
5- O Sajan
6- Oh Lala Re
7- Taarzan Title Track
8- The Heart Of Taarzan
9- The Roar Of Taarzan