Release Year


Free Download Akarshan Songs - Released Year: 1988

Download Akarshan Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Ae Khuda Yeh Bata
2- Faasla Rahe Na Aaj
3- Jhilmil Jhilmil
4- Kabhi Kabhi Yun Bhi Hota Hai
5- O Mere Yaar O Mere Pyar
6- Tumne Mujhko Pyar Se
7- Zindagi Waqt Ka Aaina Hai