Release Year


Free Download Rudraksh Songs - Released Year: 2004

Download Rudraksh Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Ishq Khudaai
2- Ishq Hai Nasha Nasha
3- Kya Dard Hai
4- Dil Ki Aahein
5- Bole Dole
6- Rudraksh
7- Rak Rak Rak
8- Ishq Khudai (Remix)
9- Kya Dard Hai (Instrumental)