Release Year


Free Download Roja Songs - Released Year: 1993

Download Roja Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Bharat Humko Jaan
2- Choti Si Aasha Minmini
3- Choti Si Aasha
4- Roja Hariharan
5- Roja Jaaneman
6- Rukmani
7- Yeh Haseen Vaadiyan