Release Year


Free Download Professor Pyarelal Songs - Released Year: 1981

Download Professor Pyarelal Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Aage Aage Ek Hasina
2- Aisa Bhi Koi Aata Hai
3- Dil Ki Khushi Yun Dil Mein Chhupi Hai
4- Dilwala Deewana Matwala Mastana
5- Gaaye Gaaye Ja Aur Muskuraye Ja Asha Bhosle
6- Manhar
7- Chorus
8- Ye Vaada Raha Saajna