Release Year


Free Download Premium Collection - Mohd Rafi Songs - Released Year: 2010

Download Premium Collection - Mohd Rafi Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Yunhi Tum Mijh Se Baat Karti Ho Mohd Rafi & Lata Mangeshkar
2- Bol Mere Sathiya Mohd Rafi & Lata Mangeshkar
3- Tere Naam Ka Diwana Mohd Rafi
4- Mera Man Tera Pyasa Mohd Rafi
5- Mujhse Bhala Ye Kajal Mohd Rafi & Lata Mangeshkar
6- Sanson Mein Kabhi Mohd Rafi & Asha Bhosle
7- Aray Maine Tujhko Chaha Mohd Rafi
8- Zindagi Ke Safar Mein Mohd Rafi & Asha Bhosle
9- Janam Janam Ka Saath Hai Mohd. Rafi & Lata Mangeshkar
10- Kahe Bindiya Lagayi Mohd Rafi & Anuradha Paudwal
11- Main Tujhse Milne Aayi Mohd Rafi & Lata Mangeshkar
12- Tumse Dur Rehke Mohd. Rafi & Lata Mangeshkar
13- Maine Poochha Chand Se Mohd Rafi
14- Gulabi Ankhen Mohd Rafi
15- Mausam Ye Mausam Mohd Rafi & Asha Bhosle
16- Ye Vaada Mohd Rafi & Asha Bhosle
17- Are Ho Gaye Hum Aap Ke Kasam Se Mohd Rafi & Asha Bhosle
18- Hum Mil Gaye Mohd Rafi & Lata Mangeshkar
19- Kitna Rangeen Hai Ye Chand Mohd Rafi & Asha Bhosle
20- Na Na Jaane Doongi Mohd Rafi & Usha Mangeshkar
21- Puchho Na Yaar Kya Hua Mohd Rafi & Asha Bhosle
22- Parda Hai Parda Mohd Rafi