Release Year


Free Download Phir Teri Kahani Yaad Aayee Songs - Released Year: 1993

Download Phir Teri Kahani Yaad Aayee Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Aane Wala Kal Ek
2- Baadlon Mein Chup Raha Hai Chaand Kyun
3- Chupana Bhi Nahi Aata
4- Dil Deta Hai Ro Ro Panjak Udhas
5- Dil Deta Hai Ro Ro Female
6- Dil Mein Sanam Ki
7- Meri Wafain Yaad Karoge
8- Shairana Si Hai Zindagi
9- Tere Dar Pe Sanam
10- Tere Dar Pe Sanam Female