Release Year


Free Download Phir Bewafaai (2007) Songs Songs - Released Year: Unknown

Download Phir Bewafaai (2007) Songs Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Woh Kisi Aur Kisi Aur Se Milke
2- Har Kasam Tod Di Aaj Tumne
3- Rote Rote Yu Hi Raat Guzar
4- Ishq Na Karna Ishq Na Karna
5- Aei Mere Dil Bata Kya Bura
6- Mujhse Jo Door Hai
7- Mere Dil Ki Hai Awaaz
8- Kisi Aur Ke Naam Ki Mehndi
9- Badi Door Badi Door Chala
10- Tu Pyar Kisi Se Na Kar