Release Year


Free Download Nikaah Songs - Released Year: 1982

Download Nikaah Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Dil Ki Ye Aarzoo Thi
2- Fiza Bhi Hai Jawan
3- Beete Hue Lamhon Ki Kasak
4- Dil Ke Arman Ansuon Mein
5- Chupke Chupke Raat Din
6- Fiza Bhi Hai Jawan Part II
7- Chehra Chupa Liya Hai Part II