Release Year


Free Download Naksha Songs - Released Year: 2006

Download Naksha Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Shake It
2- Yaare Ve
3- Let`s Do Balley Balley U & I
4- Jatt Yamla
5- Nasha
6- U & I Dil Se Mile Dil
7- Shake It Dhol Club Mix
8- Yaara Ve Tumbi House Mix
9- Jatt Yamla Remix
10- Shake Shake All Ladies In The House (Indee)
11- U & I