Release Year


Free Download Muntazir - (Jagjit Singh) Songs - Released Year: 2004

Download Muntazir - (Jagjit Singh) Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Raat Khamosh Hai
2- Gum Soom Yeh Jahan Hai
3- Yun To Guzar Raha Hai
4- Teri Aankhon Se Hi
5- Rukh Se Parda
6- Bahut Khoobsurat
7- Benaam Sa Ye Dard
8- Yeh Kiska Tassavoor Hai