Release Year


Free Download Mughal-E-Azam Songs - Released Year: 1960

Download Mughal-E-Azam Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Mohe Panghat Pe
2- Pyaar Kiya To Darna Kiya
3- Mohabbat Ki Jhooti Kahani Pe Roye
4- Humain Kash Tumse Mohabbat Na Hoti
5- Bekas Pe Karam Kijiye
6- Teri Mehfil Mein Kismat Aazma Ker
7- Ye Dil Ki Lagi
8- Ae Aashiq Ye Sab Duniya Wale
9- Khuda Nigehban Ho
10- Ae Mohabbat Zindabad
11- Prem Jagan Ban Ke
12- Shubh Din Aaya Raj Dulara