Release Year


Free Download Mr. Bechara Songs - Released Year: 1996

Download Mr. Bechara Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Khoyee Khoyee Aankhon Mein
2- Sadiyon Se Hum Tumhare
3- Satahi Mere Sun To Zara
4- Lage Mujhe Sundar Har Ladki
5- Jaanam Meri Jaanam
6- Nadhin Dhinna
7- Dekho Dekho Dekho