Release Year


Free Download Aetbaar Songs - Released Year: 2004

Download Aetbaar Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Aetbaar
2- Chodo Chodo
3- Zinda Kis Ke Liye
4- Mein Deewana
5- Saansain Ghulne Lagin
6- Aetbaar Theme
7- Tum Mujhe Bas Yunhi