Release Year


Free Download Lakshya Songs - Released Year: 2004

Download Lakshya Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Agar Mein Kahoon
2- Kandhon Se Milte Hein
3- Kitni Baatein Rap
4- Kitni Baatein
5- Lakshya
6- Main Aisa Kyun Hoon
7- Seperation Instrumental
8- Victory Instrumental