Release Year


Free Download Khoya Khoya Chand Songs - Released Year: 2007

Download Khoya Khoya Chand Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Khoya Khoya Chand
2- Yeh Nigahein
3- Chale Aao Saiyan
4- Khushboo Sa
5- O Re Paakhi
6- Sakhi Piya
7- Thirak Thirak