Release Year


Free Download Jogiya Songs - Released Year: 2011

Download Jogiya Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Jogiya Ve Jogiya
2- Door Pishouran De
3- Jitthey Laggi
4- Tere Matlab Di
5- Saari Raat Jaagdey
6- Tere Baajhon Saddi
7- Tumba Nahi Vajda
8- Jee Baithey Naal