Release Year


Free Download Issaq Songs - Released Year: 2013

Download Issaq Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Issaq Tera (Male)
2- Jheeni Re Jheeni
3- Bhole Chale
4- Aag Ka Dariya
5- Enne Unne
6- Bhagan Ke Rekhan Ki
7- Issaq Tera (Duet)
8- Aag Ka Dariya (Unplugged)