Release Year


Free Download Inteha Songs - Released Year: 2003

Download Inteha Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Ab Humse Akele
2- Deewana Dil
3- Dhalne Lagi Hai Raat Sad
4- Dhalne Lagi Hai Raat Part I
5- Dhalne Lagi Hai Raat Part II
6- Humsafar Chahiye
7- Yun Dilko Agar