Release Year


Free Download Heena Songs - Released Year: 1991

Download Heena Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Main Hoon Khush Rang
2- Anar Dana Naar
3- Dair Na Ho Jaye Kahin
4- Chitthiye
5- Bedardi Tere Pyar Ne
6- Main Dair Karta Nahin
7- Vash Malle
8- Main Hoon Khush Rang sad
9- Janewale O Janewale
10- Marhaba Sayyedi