Release Year


Free Download Gazal Songs - Released Year: 1964

Download Gazal Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by which searches the songs from different sites. is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Rang Aur Noor Ki Barat
2- Mujhe Ye Phool Na De
3- Naghma-O-Sehar Ki Saughaat
4- Dil Khush Hai Aaj Unse
5- Unse Nazrein Mili
6- Ishq Ki Garmiye Jazbaat
7- Ada Katil Nazar Barkebla