Computer Education

Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission

Release Year


Free Download Laila Majnu Songs - Released Year: 1976

Download Laila Majnu Mp3 Songs: Songs can be downloaded by clicking the download link given below.
Disclaimer: This free download service is provided by mp3craber.com which searches the songs from different sites. mp3craber.com is not responsible for download of copyright songs. If the owner of the song is having any issue regarding free download of song. He may contact to webmaster to remove it from list.

Related Songs
1- Koi Pathar Se Na Maare
2- Iss Reshami Pazeb
3- Ab Agar Humse
4- Tere Dar Pe Aaya Hoon
5- Likh Ker Tera Naam Zameen Par
6- Barbaad-E-Mohabbat Ki
7- Ye Dawa Duniya Bar Se
8- Hoke Mayus Tere Dar Se
9- Laila Majnu Do Badan Ek Jaan